In the begining!

 

Emil @ Prism Sim

Hello All and welcome to my first blog posting. This is a entry photo that I did for a photo contest for Prism Designs. What the contest was, is that you had to take a picture on there sim with one of you favorite prism outfits on. We this just happens to me one of my favorite outfits, its the Prism for Men, James in brown. It comes with the jacket , pants and Vlad shoes. Included is also a texture hud which gives you eight sweeter options. This was quick to be one of my favorite outfits from Prism. I will leave a in-world line so you can check it out and maybe it might become you favorite outfit as well.

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Bal%20Harbour/51/127/22

Happy Shopping

Emil

Leave a Reply

